Förtroendevalda i Örkelljunga kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.orkelljunga.moderat.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Svensson Lennart lennart-svensson@telia.com
Nilsson Henrik henrik.nilsson@asbohus.se
Larsson Christian christian.larsson@orkelljunga.se
Nennestam Kristofer k.nennestam@outlook.com
Nirvén Mattias mattias@orkelljungahalsan.se
Nilsson Per-Uno peruno@odklev.se
Hammarstedt Bengt bengt.hammarstedt@telia.com
Strömberg Jon jon.stromberg@orkelljunga.se
Linderos Henrik henrik.linderos@lansfast.se
Kempe Gun kempe@karpstigen.se
Jacobsson Kenneth kenneth.el.jacobsson@gmail.com
Lindahl Theresa theresa.lindahl@orkelljunga.se
Svensson Bengt bengt@hasselbacken.eu
Hammar Henrik henrik@hammar.info
Jönsson Annika annika.jonsson@leaderskanens.se
Hansson Maggie maggie.hansson@live.com
Svensson Nils nils.svensson@asljungapallen.se
Dahlgren Elisabeth
Krohn Jörgen jorgen@krohns.se
Danielsson Anders adanielsson@telia.com
Baron Benjamin granb_85@hotmail.com
Malm Lars larsmalm-74@hotmail.se
Svinhufvud Roos Madeleine madeleine@gronadal.com
Odklev Andreas andreas@odklev.se
Ekelund Anders anderseke@hotmail.com
Nilsson Lena amorosa_lena@hotmail.com
Bencsik Monica krakan6@yahoo.se
Kristensson Anders anders@kristensson.nu