Förtroendevalda personer (14 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Stoltenberg Siv stoltenberg.siv@gmail.com
Gustafsson Martin martin.gustafsson@centerpartiet.se
Rosenlöf Therese thereserosenlof@hotmail.com
Gustafsson Mikael m.gustafsson@gimatic.com
Eriksson Anita anita.eriksson@centerpartiet.se
Borggren Jonas jonas.larsson4@gmail.com
Nilsson Tomas tomas.nilsson.eket@gmail.com
Vinkvist Göran goranvinkvist@telia.com
Björk Pontus pontus.centerpartiet@gmail.com
Hansson Sven-Olof hogelid4@gmail.com
Johansson Andreas Andreas.Johansson@centerpartiet.se
Eriksson Anders evakarin.eriksson@gmail.com
Andersson Tinette tinette_s@hotmail.com
Johansson Thomas johansson-thomas@hotmail.se