Förtroendevalda i Örkelljunga kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Webbplats:
http://www.sverigedemokraterna.se/orkelljunga/

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Anderberg Lennart lennartanderberg@yahoo.com
Gustafsson Sven svenstraktor@gmail.com
Rosenqvist Tommy t.rosen52@hotmail.com
Josefsson Matti matti.josefsson@gmail.com
Haydari Emily emilyhaydari@gmail.com
Brorsson Tommy tommy.brorsson@sd.se
Eskilandersson Anneli anneli.eskilandersson@sverigedemokraterna.se
Bengtsson Michael mickepolitiker.orkelljunga@gmail.com
Björk Lisa
Bengtsson Niclas niclas.bengtsson@orkelljunga.se
Friberg Andreas
Nilsson Morgan moggesbyggobetong@spray.se
Svensson Stefan svanken59@hotmail.com
Schölin Bill billscholin48@gmail.com
Bengtsson May maysan.olle@gmail.com
Larsson Jan jan-larsson58@hotmail.com
Eskilandersson Mikael mikael.eskilandersson@sd.se
Burchardt Sven svbu@ymail.com
Huldten Anette