Förtroendevalda i Örkelljunga kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Webbplats:
http://www.orkelljunga.moderat.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (28 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Nilsson Henrik henrik.nilsson@asbohus.se
Nilsson Per-Uno peruno@odklev.se
Danielsson Anders adanielsson@telia.com
Krohn Jörgen jorgen@krohns.se
Jönsson Annika annika.jonsson@leaderskanens.se
Jacobsson Kenneth kenneth.el.jacobsson@gmail.com
Svensson Nils nils.svensson@asljungapallen.se
Odklev Andreas
Larsson Christian christian.larsson@orkelljunga.se
Zachau Carina carina.zachau@gmail.com
Strömberg Jon jonstrom13@gmail.com
Nirvén Mattias mattias@orkelljungahalsan.se
Lindahl Theresa theresa.lindahl@orkelljunga.se
Linderos Henrik henrik.linderos@lansfast.se
Hammar Henrik henrik@hammar.info
Nennestam Kristofer k.nennestam@outlook.com
Svinhufvud Roos Madeleine madeleine@gronadal.com
Svensson Lennart lennart-svensson@telia.com
Hammarstedt Bengt bengt.hammarstedt@telia.com
Ekelund Anders anderseke@hotmail.com
Nilsson Lena
Baron Benjamin
Bencsik Monica
Kristensson Anders anders@kristensson.nu
Hansson Maggie
Dahlgren Elisabeth
Kempe Gun kempe@karpstigen.se
Svensson Bengt