Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Webbplats:
http://www.orkelljunga.kristdemokrat.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sjödahl Linus linus.sjodahl@sjodahlkonsult.se
Bengtsson Nils nilsbengtsson1976@gmail.com
Edvardsson Gunnar gunnar.edvardsson@orkelljunga.se
Sjödahl Måns mans@gladas.com
Unosson Christer ramnekarr@crossmail.se
Håkansson Magnus 043550215@telia.com
Engelbrekt Daniel daniel.engelbrekt@gmail.com
Vestman Rolf rolf.westman@telia.com
Engström Clas clas.hemma@gmail.com
Lordhem Timo teamlordhem@gmail.com
Lordhem Helena helenalordhem@gmail.com
Arvidsson-Artman Lena lena.a.artman@gmail.com
Sigvardsson Stefan
Brandin Ulla-Britt ulla-britt.brandin@perstorp.se
Rehn Kristina kristina.rehn@orkelljunga.se
Lindqvist Jan janella39@hotmail.com
Jansson Martin janssonmartin@hotmail.com
Vestman Helena helena-vestman@hotmail.com
Jensen Bo Foged
Stjärneblad Sebastian sebastian.stjarneblad@live.se